-- Leo's gemini proxy

-- Connecting to gempaper.strangled.net:1965...

-- Connected

-- Sending request

-- Meta line: 20 text/gemini

Reddit reddit.org

Techrights techrights.org

The Guardian the-guardian theguardian theguardian.com

CSM csm

NPR npr npr.org

CNN cnn cnn.com

RFC rfc rfc-editor.org

Hacker News hackernews news.ycombinator.com

Hacker News hackernews news.ycombinator.com

Tilde News tilde.news

Wikipedia wikipedia wikipedia.org

Wikipedia wikipedia wikipedia.org

Youtube youtube youtube.com

NPR npr npr.org

Lobsters lobsters lobste.rs

Kiss Linux kiss-linux k1ss.org

Daily Maverick dailymaverick

Deutche Welle DW dw

wikdict wikdict.com

Google Translate translate translate.google.com

Radio Browser radio-browser

-- Response ended

-- Page fetched on Mon Sep 20 03:17:52 2021